Latest Events

INTEGRATED MARKETING & EVENT MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

Alazd Events Management was launched from Dubai to reach the skies in the industry and organization of events, exhibitions, seminars, fairs & conferences locally and globally.
In order to achieve distinction, Alazd Events Management depend on a team of experts, administrative and technical specialists in organizing and planning major fairs and conferences for ministries, authorities, governmental and institutional bodies. Distinction is achieved through its obligation to the highest quality levels in providing all organization services and commitment to technical and creative standards. Including supplies, marketing sponsoring programs, attracting participants, marketing and sales services, preparing show locations to accommodate all needs of organizing body and visitors.
Alazd Events Management is proud to possess wide databases of all businesses inside and outside the UAE which offer opportunity to provide unique marketing services to our clients.

Organizing fairs, conferences and seminars and managing it

Alazd Events Management has a special section for supplies works along with expert and skillful technical cadre. We specialize in arranging exhibition stages with logistic services and state-of-the-art designs, set-up stages with finest lighting systems, audio and visual systems, signboards, marketing board and insuring fairs and conferences locations.

Marketing management

Alazd Events Management is prominent company in marketing management; it offer services with creative ideas in management of events and electronic media. Our objective is to direct individual and joint efforts through conscious talents that aspire to succeed.

With us you will find a company which builds mutually beneficial partnerships, and seeks to provide a win-win situation in every transaction.
We are trustworthy & dependable; offering co-operation with professionalism, focused on continuous improvement and total dedication in delivering specified services above and beyond expectations.

Contact Us

Get help and support, troubleshoot your service or get in touch with us.


Location:9th Floor Conrad Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai - UAE Mobile: 00971555501123 Office: 0097145013555 Email: info@alazdevents.com

حلول متكاملة لخدمات التخطيط والتنفيبذ للمعارض والمؤتمرات

انطلقت شركة الازد من مدينة دبي لتعانق عنان السماء في مجال صناعة و تنظيم الفعاليات و المؤتمرات و تجهيز الملتقيات والمهرجانات محليا و اقليميا.
وقد اعتمدة الأزد لتحقيق تميزها على فريق من الخبرات و الكفاءات الإدارية و الفنية المتخصصة في تنظيم أكبر المعارض و المؤتمرات للوزارات و الهيئات و الأجهزة الحكومية و المؤسسية، وذلك من خلال الإلتزام بأرقى مستويات الجودة بالمعايير العالمية في توفير كافة الخدمات التنظيمية و الإلتزام بالأسس الفنية و المبتكرة بدءاً من التجهيزات و تسويق برامج الرعاية و استقطاب المشتركين و خدمات التسوق و المبيعات و تهيئة مساحة العرض بما يلبي تطلعات الجهات المنظمة و المشاركة و الزوار.

تنظيم الفعاليات و المعارض

تتخصص شركتنا بتنظيم الفعاليات والملتقيات والمعارض ,وغيرها من الفعايات الثقافية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والرياضية...الخ ,على مختلف المستويات المحلية والاقليمية والدولية. وفي هذا الاطار تقدم المجموعة العديد من الخدمات التي تتضمن الفعالية على اعلى مستويات الاتقان والاحترافية,بهدف تحقيق طموحات المتعاملين ومنح المشاركين كل المتعة والفائدة التي يرنون اليها . يتم تنظيم حفل الافتتاح ليشمل عرض الفيلم , الكلمات الرئيسية ,تكريم الرعاة والمتحدثين ,الصور التذكارية ,مختلف الفعاليات بحسب رغبة العميل ,كما يمكن اضافة فعاليات الالعاب النارية والليزر للفعاليات الخارجية

الإدارة التسويقية

تقدم الشركة خدماتها بأفكار ابداعية في مجال إدارة الاحداث و وسائل الإعلام الإلكتروني، وهدفنا توجيه الجهود الفردية و الجماعية من خلال قدرات واعية تطمح للنجاح بكفاءة.
إن لدينا قسم للتسويق والعلاقات العامة لخدمة العملاء في قطاعات الترفيه والرياضات والأزياء والجمال والشركات. ورغم أننا نجذب تشكيلة كبيرة من العملاء من تشكيلة من الجهات فإننا متخصصون في مساعدات الشركات على اختراق السوق. إن فريقنا الموهوب من المحترفين ينقل مهارات طرح المنتجات والعلامة التجارية وتسويق المنتج أو الخدمة بطريقة فعالة

شركتنا تستند في إنجازاتها على رضا عملائها ,و تسعى في تخطيطها المستقبلي لتطوير مفهوم علاقة العميل بجمهوره بمختلف أطيافه ومستوياته
وتثق شركتنا بقدرتها على تحويل أهدافكم إلى واقعٍ ملموسٍ يضاف لباكورة نجاحكم وتضيف لخبراتكم اللمسات التي تكمل الصورة المثالية التي تطمحون إليها تواصلوا معنا لفعالياتكم

للتواصل معنا

عزيزي العميل،يمكنك التواصل معنا أينما كنت عبر قنوات الاتصال وسيتم التواصل معكم بأسرع وقت ممكن


الموقع:الطابق 9، فندق كونراد، شارع الشيخ زايد،دبي-الامارات العربية المتحدة المتحرك: 00971555501123 المكتب: 0097145013555 البريد الإلكتروني: info@alazdevents.com